Contributors

Editor

Kim Mee-hyun (Director, Policy Research & Development Team, Korean Film Council)

Co-Editor

An Jae-seok (Lecturer, Soonchunhyang University)

Contributors (Alphabetical order)

An Jae-seok (Lecturer, Soonchunhyang University)

Bae Su-kyong (Visiting Researcher, Research & Education Team, Korean Film Archive)

Byun In-shik (President, The Association of Korea Art Critics)

Cho Hye-jung (Professor, Division of Theatre and Film, The University of Suwon)

Chung Sung-ill (Film Critic)

Gina Yu (Professor, Division of Theatre and Cinema, Dongguk University)

Huh Moon-yung (Programmer, Pusan International Film Festival)

Im Sang-hyeok (Lawyer, Lee International IP & Law Group)

Jay Kim (Lecturer, The University of Suwon)

Joo You-shin (Adjunct Professor, Department of Film Studies, Chung-Ang University)

Kim Hyae-joon (Secretary General, Korean Film Council)

Kim Jong-won (Adjunct Professor, Division of Theatre and Cinema, Dongguk University)

Kim Kyoung-wook (Adjunct Professor, Department of Flim Art, Sejong University)

Kim Mee-hyun (Director, Policy Research & Development Team, Korean Film Council)

Kim Ryeo-sil (Researcher, Institute for Research in Humanities, Kyoto University)

Kim So-hee (Producer, LJ Film)

Kim Soh-youn (Chief Editor, Vision and Language Publisher)

Kim Young-jin (Film Critic)

Lee Gil-sung (Lecturer, Chung-Ang University)

Lee Sang-yong (Film Critic)

Lee Soon-jin (President, Sodo Books)

Lee Woo-suk (Lecturer, Kwangwoon University)

Lee Yeon-ho (Adjunct Professor, School of Film, TV & Multimedia, The Korean

National University of Arts)

Minn In-kee (Chief Director, Object Films)

Nam In-young (Professor, Division of Visual Communication, Dongseo University)

Oh Young-sook (Lecturer, School of Film, TV & Multimedia, The Korean National University of Arts)

Park Ji-yeon (Planning & Communications Researcher, Gyeonggi Film Commision)

Park Ji-yin (International Promotion Team, Korean Film Council)

Shin Kang-ho (Professor, Department of Theater and Cinema, Daejin University)

Sunah Kim (Programmer, Women's Film Festival in Seoul)

Advisory Committee

Huh Moon-yung (Programmer, Pusan International Film Festival)

Joo Jin-sook (Professor, Department of Film Studies, Chung-Ang University)

Lee Yeon-ho (Adjunct Professor, School of Film, TV & Multimedia, The Korean National University of Arts)

Shin Kang-ho (Professor, Department of Theater and Cinema, Daejin University)

Translator

Jennifer Youjin Jung JuYoung Rhee Kim Hyo-jin Sohye Lee

English Language Copy Editor

Christopher Berry (Professor, Department of Media and Communications, Goldsmiths College)